147 In Total Inventory

Meet our Team

Aaron Lange

Head Director

“this is my indoor coat…”

πŸ“§aaron@langefetterford.ca

Russ MacDonald

General Manager

“You gonna buy it or not???”

πŸ“§russ@langefetterford.ca

Stephanie Foster (Lange)

Business Development Director

I’m Petey’s mom! That’s what really matters.

πŸ“§steph@langefetterford.ca

Background Bosses

Kim Dafoe

Controller

#BossLady

πŸ“§kdafoe@langefetterford.ca

Petey

Snack Monitor

Woof!

Kristina Perry

Receptionist

Red hair, don’t care!

πŸ“§reception@langefetterford.ca

Noella Vegter

Image Ambassador

I’m the girl behind the socials! πŸ’β€β™€οΈ

πŸ“§noella@langefetterford.ca

Chatty Cathys

Jay Kettle

Product Specialist

A true Trentonian… You probably know me!

πŸ“§jay@langefetterford.ca

Mike McMullen

Product Specialist

I know a bunch of stuff about everything, how can I help?!

πŸ“§mmcmullen@langefetterford.ca

Clayton Hook

Product Specialist

Claybar at your service!

πŸ“§clay@langefetterford.ca

Jamie Moir

Product Specialist

I’m CRAZY about my job!! …or maybe I’m just crazyΒΏ?ΒΏ

πŸ“§jamie@langefetterford.ca

Brock Tufts

Product Specialist

“Is it cool to have the ball game on in the showroom?!”

πŸ“§brock@langefetterford.ca

Friendly Financials

Derek Airhart

Financial Services Manager

Green thumb I am not, Finance Expert I am!!!

πŸ“§derek@langefetterford.ca

The Fixers

OJ Foster

Service Director

100% pure with extra pulp!

πŸ“§oj@langefetterford.ca

Sherry Wright

Service Advisor

Could I please knit you something??

πŸ“§sherry@langefetterford.ca

John Paiva

Technician

John has eleven children! Yes. Eleven.

Cody Colgan

Technician

Uncle CoCo

Marc Rogers

Technician

Lange & Fetter’s best beekeepr!

Karen McCarthy

Sanitation Director

The reason our building is sparkling clean!

Sarah Foster

Service Coordinator

So far the youngest Foster on payroll!!!

πŸ“§sfoster@langfetterford.ca

Doug Shearer

Shop Foreman

I’ve been here for 28 years, shouldn’t I be eligible for parole?

πŸ“§doug@langefetterford.ca

Paul Annis

Technician

The most helpful fella you’ll ever meet!

Connor McCabe

Technician Apprentice

#BleedBlue

Chris Eberle

Technician Apprentice

If you don’t walk at lightning speed, it’s not fast enough.

Charlene Laffan

Service Advisor

If you need a treat, I’m your girl!

πŸ“§charlene@langefetterford.ca

James Legros

Master Technician

Quiet confidence… I’ve never met a diesel I couldn’t fix.

Kyle Austin

Master Technician

Avid baseball fan and race-car enthusiast.

Dan Renshaw

Technician Apprentice

Dan the man.

Wade Dezan

Transportation Director

Transporting the best clients all over the Quinte area!

Parts People

Andrew Reimer

Parts Manager

I will always be the champion of the Lange & Fetter beard competition. Always.

πŸ“§andrew@langefetterford.ca

Dustin Meredith

Parts Associate

#DirtbikeLife

Super Soakers

Anders Lange

Lot Emperor

Did you know I played hockey?!

Kait Sullivan

Detailer

“She said to just write something short & sweet, so here I am.”

Marlena Koenjer

Detail Manager

Remembers everything, down to the last detail.

Kelli Hart

Detailer

The hart of every detail.