115 In Total Inventory

Meet our Team

Aaron Lange

Head Director

“this is my indoor coat…”

πŸ“§aaron@langefetterford.ca

Russ MacDonald

General Director

“You gonna buy it or not???”

πŸ“§russ@langefetterford.ca

Stephanie Foster (Lange)

Business Development Director

I’m Petey’s mom! That’s what really matters.

πŸ“§steph@langefetterford.ca

Background Bosses

Kim Dafoe

Controller

#BossLady

πŸ“§kdafoe@langefetterford.ca

Petey

Snack Monitor

Woof!

Kristina Perry

Receptionist

Red hair, don’t care!

πŸ“§reception@langefetterford.ca

Noella Salter

Image Ambassador

#QueenoftheSocials πŸ‘ΈπŸΌ

πŸ“§noella@langefetterford.ca

Chatty Cathys

Mike McMullen

Sales Director

I know a bunch of stuff about everything, how can I help?!

πŸ“§mmcmullen@langefetterford.ca

Jay Kettle

Product Specialist

A true Trentonian… You probably know me!

πŸ“§jay@langefetterford.ca

Clayton Hook

Product Specialist

Claybar at your service!

πŸ“§clay@langefetterford.ca

Jamie Moir

Product Specialist

I’m CRAZY about my job!! …or maybe I’m just crazyΒΏ?ΒΏ

πŸ“§jamie@langefetterford.ca

Brock Tufts

Product Specialist

“Is it cool to have the ball game on in the showroom?!”

πŸ“§brock@langefetterford.ca

Andrew Jones

Product Specialist

“I never look at cameras, cameras look at me😏”

πŸ“§ajones@langefetterford.ca

Friendly Financials

Derek Airhart

Financial Services

Green thumb I am not, Finance Expert I am!!!

πŸ“§derek@langefetterford.ca

Amanda Newman

Financial Services



πŸ“§amanda@langefetterford.ca

The Fixers

OJ Foster

Service Director

100% pure with extra pulp!

πŸ“§oj@langefetterford.ca

Sherry Wright

Service Advisor

Could I please knit you something??

πŸ“§sherry@langefetterford.ca

John Paiva

Technician

John has eleven children! Yes. Eleven.

Cody Colgan

Technician

Uncle CoCo

Chris Eberle

Technician Apprentice

If you don’t walk at lightning speed, it’s not fast enough.

Sarah Foster

Service Coordinator

So far the youngest Foster on payroll!!!

πŸ“§sfoster@langfetterford.ca

Doug Shearer

Shop Foreman

I’ve been here for 28 years, shouldn’t I be eligible for parole?

πŸ“§doug@langefetterford.ca

Paul Annis

Technician

The most helpful fella you’ll ever meet!

Connor McCabe

Technician Apprentice

#BleedBlue

Wade Dezan

Transportation Director

Transporting the best clients all over the Quinte area!

Charlene Laffan

Service Advisor

If you need a treat, I’m your girl!

πŸ“§charlene@langefetterford.ca

James Legros

Master Technician

Quiet confidence… I’ve never met a diesel I couldn’t fix.

Kyle Austin

Master Technician

Avid baseball fan and race-car enthusiast.

Dan Renshaw

Technician Apprentice

Dan the man.

Karen McCarthy

Sanitation Director

The reason our building is sparkling clean!

Parts People

Andrew Reimer

Parts Director

I will always be the champion of the Lange & Fetter beard competition. Always.

πŸ“§andrew@langefetterford.ca

Dustin Meredith

Parts Associate

#DirtbikeLife

Super Soakers

Marlena Koenjer

Detail Director

Remembers everything, down to the last detail.

Kait Sullivan

Detailer

“She said to just write something short & sweet, so here I am.”

Kelli Hart

Detailer

The hart of every detail.